Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies website
Register Now
Download Brochure
Book Space

Urban Infra Business Awards 2023 - Winners

Individual Awards

  • Most Innovative Urban Infra Leader of the Year: Mr. Rajesh Prasad, RVNL
  • Most Innovative Rail Technology Leader of the Year: Mr. Sanjeeva Rao Aindlawar, NAIR
  • Most Innovative Urban Infra Architect of the Year: Ms. Sneha Gurjar, CEM Engineers
  • Emerging Urban Infra Man of the Year: Mr. Anupam Vijay, Louis Berger Group
  • Emerging Urban Infra Woman of the Year: Ms. Rupa Paramanik Banerjee, BMRCL
  • Modern Metro Man of the Year: Dr. Sanjay Mukherjee, MMRDA
  • Modern Metro Woman of the Year: Ms. Rinaj Pathan, PMRDA
  • Emerging Metro Woman of the Year: Ms. Mukta Mitra, RITES
  • Safe Urban Commute Promotor of the Year: Ms. Sarika Panda Bhatt, Raahgiri Foundation

Corporate Awards

  • Most Innovative City Planner of the Year: Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority
  • Excellence in Rolling Stock Solutions: Integral Coach Factory (ICF)
  • Rail Business Leader of the Year: Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
  • Excellence in Rolling Stock Traction Solutions: Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
  • Most Innovative PPP Metro Project of the Year: Pune Metro Line 3 (PMRDA)
  • Excellence in Training & Development: Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management (IRITM)
  • Excellence in O&M Practices: Kochi Metro Rail Limited
  • Most Preferred Bus Rapid Transit System of the Year: Ahmedabad Janmarg (AJL)
  • Most Preferred Urban Bus Transit System of the Year: Mo-Bus (CRUT)
  • Most Innovative Water Transit System of the Year: Kochi Water Metro Limited (KWML)
  • Most Innovative PPP E-Mobility Project of the Year: National Highways for EV
  • Urban Infra E-Mobility Startup of the Year: Atal Indore City Transport Services Ltd
  • Excellence in Urban Infra PR Services: Corporate Communication Deptt (UPMRC)
  • Emerging MRTS Operator of the Year: DB RRTS Operations India
  • Most Admired Electric Bus of the Year: PMI Electro Mobility Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Excellence in Rail Infra Development: Rahee Infratech Limited
  • Excellence in Architect & Engineering Design: Kiranotech Engineering Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
  • Most Preferred Consultancy for Urban Infra Sectors: LEAP Infraasys Pvt. Ltd.
  • Commuter Centric MRTS of the Year: Mumbai Metro One Pvt. Ltd.
  • Excellence in Fastener Solutions: Pandrol Rahee Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
  • Excellence in Indigenous Development: Escorts Kubota Limited
  • Excellence in Cyber Security Solutions: Cylus